May picnic on kayaks

We will spend the May picnic on Bóbr, Barycz, Widawa and Oława rivers

This year’s May picnic begins on Saturday 30th April. It is an active leisure programme of one-day kayaking rafts in the area of Wroclaw.

We will spend the May picnic on Bóbr, Barycz, Widawa and Oława rivers – the available routes are not very demanding and can be ideal for those who are about to begin their kayaking adventure, but experienced kayakers will also find it pleasant to complete them.

Trips usually begin at

May Picnic 2018 – active leisure on kayaking rafts

  • 28.04.2018 (Saturday) – Oława river
  • 29.04.2018 (Sunday) – Barycz river
  • 30.04.2018 (Monday) – one-day kayaking raft, Widawa river
  • 1.05.2018 (Tuesday) – one-day kayaking raft, Bóbr river
  • 2.05.2018 (Wednesday) – one-day raft, Barycz river
  • 3.05.2018 (Thursday) – one-day raft, Barycz river
  • 4.05.2018 (Friday) – one-day raft, Widawa river (Wroclaw – Ujście section)
  • 5.05.2018 (Saturday) – one-day raft, Barycz river
  • 6.05.2018 (Sunday) – one-day raft, Widawa river (Chrząstawa – Wroclaw section)

For primary information about the May picnic, visit the organiser’s website. Booking is possible by phone: 505452874 or by e-mail:

Event details:
kayaktours.pl

Photos

Related events